Ripple kopen? Dit zijn de mogelijkheden

Aperam Aandeel

23,94EUR -0,18EUR -0,75%

Aperam S.A. - Profiel

Aperam SA engages in the production of stainless steel products and value added products, which include electrical steel, nickel alloys, and specialties. It operates through the following segments: Stainless & Electrical Steel; Services & Solutions; and Alloys & Specialties. The Stainless & Electrical Steel segment deals with the production of stainless steel by production capacity. The Services & Solutions segment includes the tubes and precision businesses; the management of direct sales of stainless steel products; the distribution of the company's and external suppliers' products; and the transformation services. The Alloys & Specialties segment focuses on the production of nickel alloys. The company was founded on September 9, 2010 and is headquartered in Luxembourg.


Eigenaar in %
Mittal Lakshmi Niwas Family40,03
Dimensional Fund Advisors LP2,81
Government of Luxembourg2,50
Aperam SA2,30
Norges Bank Investment Management2,11
The Vanguard Group, Inc.1,57
Lazard Frères Gestion SAS1,45
DWS Investment GmbH1,16
NN Investment Partners BV0,89
Oddo BHF Asset Management SAS0,83
NNIP Advisors BV0,77
Eurizon Capital SGR SpA0,69
BBVA Asset Management SA SGIIC0,67
BlackRock Fund Advisors0,57


12C, rue Guillaume Kroll, 1882 Luxembourg
Telefoon: 35227362700


Frédéric Mattei
CEO-Alloys & Specialties
Ines Kolmsee, MBA
CEO-Services & Solutions segment
Bernard Hallemans PhD, MBA
COO-Stainless & Electrical Steel
Frederico Ayres Lima EMBA
COO-Stainless & Electrical Steel South America
Lakshmi Niwas Mittal
Timoteo Di Maulo, MBA
Chief Executive Officer
Sandeep Jalan
Chief Financial Officer
Nicolas Changeur
Chief Marketing Officer
Vanisha Mittal Bhatia
Chief Strategy Officer
Bert Lyssens
Head-Human Resources & Communications
Kathryn Ann Matthews
Independent Director
Joseph Greenwell
Independent Director
Laurence B. L. Mulliez, MBA
Independent Director
Thorsten Zimmermann, CFA
Investor Relations Contact
Romain Bausch
Lead Independent Director
Aditya Mittal
Non-Independent Director
Philippe Darmayan
Non-Independent Director
Laurent Beauloye
Secretary & Head-Communications

Invoer toevoegen