Ripple kopen? Dit zijn de mogelijkheden

Baxter International Aandeel

74,52EUR 0,11EUR 0,15%

Baxter International Inc. - Profiel

Baxter International, Inc. provides portfolio of essential renal and hospital products, including acute and chronic dialysis, sterile IV solutions, infusion systems and devices, parenteral nutrition therapies; premixed and oncolytic injectable, bio surgery products and anesthetics, drug reconstitution systems; and pharmacy automation, software and services. It operates through the following segment: Americas, Europe, Middle East & Africa and Asia-Pacific. The company was founded by Davis Baxter in 1931 and is headquartered in Deerfield, IL.


Eigenaar in %
The Vanguard Group, Inc.7,19
Wellington Management Co. LLP6,36
BlackRock Fund Advisors4,96
SSgA Funds Management, Inc.4,70
Third Point LLC4,51
Fidelity Management & Research Co.3,95
Morgan Stanley Investment Management Ltd.2,93
Columbia Management Investment Advisers LLC2,24
Northern Trust Investments, Inc.(Investment Management)1,71
Norges Bank Investment Management1,64
Veritas Asset Management LLP1,54
State Farm Investment Management Corp.1,34
Geode Capital Management LLC1,24
Lazard Asset Management LLC1,02


One Baxter Parkway, 60015-4625 Deerfield
Telefoon: 18479482000
Fax: 18479483642


José E. Almeida
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Brian C. Stevens
Chief Accounting Officer, SVP & Controller
Kimberly A. White
Chief Communications Officer
James K. Saccaro
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Paul E. Martin
Chief Information Officer & Vice President
Patricia B. Morrison
Amy A. Wendell
Reaz Rasul
General Manager-Acute Therapies
Wilber C. Boren
General Manager-Advanced Surgery
Laura Angelini
General Manager-Chronic Renal
David Ferguson, PhD
General Manager-Medication Delivery
Jorge Vasseur
General Manager-Nutrition
Stephen N. Oesterle, MD
Independent Director
John D. Forsyth
Independent Director
Albert P. L. Stroucken
Independent Director
James R. Gavin III, MD
Independent Director
Michael F. Mahoney, MBA
Independent Director
Fang-Tyan Chen, MBA
Independent Director
Catherine R. Smith, MBA
Independent Director
Peter S. Hellman, MBA
Lead Independent Director
Thomas T. Stallkamp, MBA
Lead Independent Director
Ellen K. McIntosh
Secretary & Senior Vice President
Sumant Ramachandra MD, PhD
Senior VP, Chief Science & Technology Officer
Dennis Crowley
Senior VP-Business Development & Licensing
Sean B. W. Martin
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Giuseppe Accogli
Senior Vice President & President-Americas
Stacey T. Eisen
Senior Vice President-Global Communications
Scott Pleau
Senior Vice President-Operations
Scott A. Bohaboy, MBA
Treasurer, Vice President & Head-Global Planning
Jeanne K. Mason, PhD
Vice President-Human Resources
Clare Trachtman
Vice President-Investor Relations
David Harrison Roman
Vice President-Strategy

Invoer toevoegen