Ripple kopen? Dit zijn de mogelijkheden

Biogen Aandeel

229,44USD -2,11USD -0,91%

Biogen Inc - Profiel

Biogen, Inc. is a biopharmaceutical company, which engages in discovering, developing, and delivering therapies for neurological and neurodegenerative diseases. It offers TECFIDERA, AVONEX, PLEGRIDY, TYSABRI, ZINBRYTA, and FAMPYRA for the treatment of multiple sclerosis; SPINRAZA for the treatment of spinal muscular atrophy; and FUMADERM for the treatment of severe plaque psoriasis. The company was founded by Charles Weissmann, Heinz Schaller, Kenneth Murray, Walter Gilbert, and Phillip Allen Sharp in 1978 and is headquartered in Cambridge, MA.


Eigenaar in %
The Vanguard Group, Inc.7,60
PRIMECAP Management Co.7,52
BlackRock Fund Advisors5,59
SSgA Funds Management, Inc.4,52
ClearBridge Investments LLC4,43
Wellington Management Co. LLP2,69
Capital Research & Management Co. (World Investors)2,53
AQR Capital Management LLC2,18
Geode Capital Management LLC1,57
Northern Trust Investments, Inc.(Investment Management)1,50
AllianceBernstein LP1,29
Fidelity Management & Research Co.1,24
Invesco Capital Management LLC1,15
Norges Bank Investment Management1,11


225 Binney Street, 02142 Cambridge
Telefoon: 16176792000


Stelios B. Papadopoulos PhD, MBA
Robin C. Kramer, CPA
Chief Accounting Officer & Vice President
Michel Vounatsos, MBA
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Jeffrey D. Capello MBA, CPA
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Ginger Gregory, PhD
Chief Human Resources Officer & Executive VP
Mark Hernon, MBA
Chief Information Officer & Senior Vice President
Alfred W. Sandrock Jr., MD
Chief Medical Officer & Executive Vice President
Ed Dondero
Director-Real Estate & Planning
Michael D. Ehlers MD, PhD
Executive VP-Research & Development
Chirfi Guindo, MBA
Executive Vice President & Head-Global Marketing
Daniel Karp, mba
Executive Vice President-Corporate Development
Simon Nicholas Tate
Head-Covergence Development Team
David Caouette
Head-Media Relations
Stephen A. Sherwin, MD
Independent Director
William A. Hawkins III, MBA
Independent Director
Nancy L. Leaming
Independent Director
Caroline D. Dorsa, MBA
Independent Director
Eric K. Rowinsky, MD
Independent Director
Robert W. Pangia, MBA
Independent Director
Lynn Schenk
Independent Director
Alexander John Denner, PhD
Independent Director
Brian S. Posner, MBA
Independent Director
Richard Charles Mulligan, PhD
Independent Director
Jesus B. Mantas
Independent Director
Matthew Calistri
Investor Contact
Anabella Villalobos, PhD
SVP-Biotherapeutic & Medicinal Sciences
Susan H. Alexander
Secretary, Chief Legal Officer & Executive VP
Philipp Von Rosenstiel
Senior Medical Director--Alzheimers & Dementia
Wildon R. Farwell, MD
Senior Medical Director-Clinical Development
Alisha A. Alaimo
Senior Vice President & Head-US Organization
Sanjay Jariwala, PhD
Senior Vice President & Head-Worldwide Medical
Camille Lee EMBA
Senior Vice President-Alzheimer Therapeutic Area
Anirvan Ghosh, PhD
Senior Vice President-Research & Early Development
Christopher Henderson, PhD
VP-Neurology & Movement Disorders Research Unit
Jesse M. Cedarbaum, MD
VP-Neurology Early Clinical Development
Jacob Elkins
Vice President & Head-Acute Neurology Research
Samantha Budd Haeberlein, PhD
Vice President-Clinical Development
Richard A. Rudick, MD
Vice President-Development Sciences

Invoer toevoegen