Ripple kopen? Dit zijn de mogelijkheden

Cofinimmo Aandeel

119,40EUR 0,00EUR 0,00%

Cofinimmo S.A. - Profiel

Cofinimmo SA engages in the acquisition, development, and management of rental properties. It operates through the following four segments: Healthcare Real Estate, Offices, Property of Distribution Networks, and Others. The Health Real Estate segment includes nursing and care homes, follow-up care and rehabilitation clinics, psychiatric clinic, and sport and wellness centers. The Offices segment offers public and private tenants lease contracts. The Property of Distribution Networks segment own and manage real estate distribution networks acquired through sale and leaseback transactions. The company was founded on December 29, 1983 and is headquartered in Brussels, Belgium.


Eigenaar in %
The Vanguard Group, Inc.3,07
Predica SA3,01
Norges Bank Investment Management2,39
BlackRock Advisors (UK) Ltd.1,45
Dimensional Fund Advisors LP1,24
BlackRock Fund Advisors1,03
BNP Paribas Asset Management France SAS0,85
The Caisse de dépôt et placement du Québec0,67
Degroof Petercam Asset Management SA0,63
Crédit Agricole SA0,60
Baring Asset Management Ltd.0,59
KBC Asset Management NV0,55
SSgA Funds Management, Inc.0,53
Crédit Agricole Vita SpA0,50


Boulevard de la Woluwe, 58, 1200 Brussels
Telefoon: 3223730000
Fax: 3223730010


Jacques van Rijckevorsel
Kenneth De Kegel
Chief Communication & Shareholder Officer
Jean-Pierre Hanin
Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director
Jean Kotarakos
Chief Financial Officer & Director
Chantal Cabuy
Chief Human Resources Officer
Yeliz Bicici
Chief Operating Officer
Sébastien Berden
Chief Operating Officer-Healthcare
Pascale Minet
Dirk Huysmans
Head-Belgium Offices
Gunther De Backer
Head-External Communication & Investor Relations
Steve Deraedt
Head-Information Technology
Stéphanie Lempereur
Head-Mergers & Acquisitions
Domien Szekér
Head-Project Management
Jean van Buggenhout
Head-Property Services
Valéry Smeers
Xavier de Walque, MBA
Independent Non-Executive Director
Olivier Chapelle
Independent Non-Executive Director
Inès Reinmann-Toper
Independent Non-Executive Director
Kathleen van den Eynde
Independent Non-Executive Director
Diana Monissen
Independent Non-Executive Director
Maurice Gauchot
Independent Non-Executive Director
Cécile Scalais
Independent Non-Executive Director
Françoise Roels
Secretary General & Executive Director
Sophie Wattiaux
Senior Corporate Legal Officer & Internal Auditor

Invoer toevoegen