Ripple kopen? Dit zijn de mogelijkheden

Infineon Aandeel

18,59EUR 0,53EUR 2,95%

Infineon AG - Profiel

Infineon Technologies AG engages in the provision of semiconductor and system solutions. It operates through the following segments: Automotive; Industrial Power Control; Power Management and Multimarket; and Digital Security Solutions. The Automotive segment designs, develops, manufactures, and markets semiconductor for automotive applications. The Industrial Power Control segment involves in the design, development, manufacture, and marketing of semiconductors for the generation, transmission, and economy in the use of electrical energy. The Power Management and Multimarket segment includes design, development, manufacture, and marketing of semiconductors for energy-efficient power supplies as well as for mobile devices and mobile phone network infrastructures. The Digital Security Solutions segment designs, develops, manufactures, and markets semiconductor-based security products for card applications and network systems. The company was founded on April 1, 1999 and is headquartered in Munich, Germany.


Eigenaar in %
Allianz Global Investors GmbH4,82
Norges Bank Investment Management3,18
The Vanguard Group, Inc.2,75
DWS Investment GmbH1,98
Invesco Advisers, Inc.1,90
Harding Loevner LP1,71
BlackRock Fund Advisors1,54
MFS International (UK) Ltd.1,53
Union Investment Privatfonds GmbH1,30
BlackRock Asset Management Deutschland AG1,24
Newton Investment Management Ltd.1,09
Amundi Asset Management SA (Investment Management)1,02
DWS Investments (UK) Ltd.0,85
Schroder Investment Management Ltd.0,83
Deka Investment GmbH0,77


Am Campeon 1-12, 85579 Munich
Telefoon: 498923426655
Fax: 49892349552987


Wolfgang Eder, PhD
Chairman-Supervisory Board
Reinhard Ploss, PhD
Chief Executive Officer
Sven Schneider, PhD
Chief Financial Officer
Helmut Gassel, PhD
Chief Marketing Officer
Jochen Hanebeck
Chief Operating Officer
Johann Dechant
Deputy Chairman-Supervisory Board
Gregor Rodehüser
Director-Media Relations
Thomas Rosteck
Division President-Chip Card & Security
Peter Wawer
Division President-Industrial Power Control
Andreas Urschitz
Division President-Power Management & Multimarket
Alexander Foltin
Head-Investor Relations
Holger Schmidt
Investor Relations Contact
Verena Soos
Investor Relations Contact
Joachim Binder
Investor Relations Contact
Géraldine Picaud, MBA
Member-Supervisory Board
Peter Bauer
Member-Supervisory Board
Renate Köcher, PhD
Member-Supervisory Board
Kerstin Schulzendorf
Member-Supervisory Board
Gerhard Hobbach
Member-Supervisory Board
Hans-Ulrich Holdenried
Member-Supervisory Board
Eckart Sünner, LLD
Member-Supervisory Board
Jürgen Scholz
Member-Supervisory Board
Peter Gruber
Member-Supervisory Board
Manfred Puffer PhD, MBA
Member-Supervisory Board
Herbert Diess, PhD
Member-Supervisory Board
Susanne Lachenmann, PhD
Member-Supervisory Board
Annette Engelfried
Member-Supervisory Board
Diana Vitale
Member-Supervisory Board
Bernd Hops
Senior Director-External Communications
Klaus Walther
Vice President-Communications & Public Affairs

Invoer toevoegen