Ripple kopen? Dit zijn de mogelijkheden

innogy Aandeel

44,60EUR 0,07EUR 0,16%

innogy SE - Profiel

innogy SE engages in the distribution and supply of electricity and gas. It operates through the following segments: Renewables; Grid and Infrastructure; Retail; and Corporate or New Businesses. The Renewables segment focuses on electricity generation from renewable sources, such as onshore and offshore wind, and hydroelectric power. The Grid and Infrastructure segment includes electricity and gas distribution system business in Germany, and the distribution system business in Central Eastern and South Eastern Europe. The Retail segment refers to the corporate and retail electricity, gas and energy solution businesses in their respective regions. The Corporate or New Businesses segment covers consolidation effects, and the activities of other business areas. The company was founded on April 1, 2016 and is headquartered in Essen, Germany.


Eigenaar in %
RWE AG76,79
E.ON SE3,02
Norges Bank Investment Management0,48
The Vanguard Group, Inc.0,35
Amundi Asset Management SA (Investment Management)0,26
Dimensional Fund Advisors LP0,17
Azimut Capital Management SGR SpA0,13
BlackRock Fund Advisors0,11
BlackRock Asset Management Deutschland AG0,11
Union Investment Privatfonds GmbH0,08
Geode Capital Management LLC0,08
Syquant Capital SAS0,08
Franklin Templeton Investments Corp.0,07
BlackRock Advisors (UK) Ltd.0,07
The Caisse de dépôt et placement du Québec0,06


Opernplatz 1, 45128 Essen
Telefoon: 492011202
Fax: 492011220000


Erhard Walter Schipporeit, PhD
Chairman-Supervisory Board
Uwe Tigges
Chief Executive Officer
Bernhard Günther, PhD
Chief Financial Officer
Arno Hahn
Chief Human Resources Officer & Labour Director
Hildegard Müller
Chief Operating Officer-Grid & Infrastructure
Hans Friedrich Bünting, PhD
Chief Operating Officer-Renewables
Martin Friedrich Herrmann
Chief Operating Officer-Retail
Frank Bsirske
Deputy Chairman-Supervisory Board
Claudia Mayfeld, PhD
General Counsel
Alexander Stechert-Mayerhöfer
Head-Group Media Relations
Verena Nicolaus-Kronenberg
Head-Investor Relations
Michael Kleinemeier
Member-Supervisory Board
Rolf Pohlig PhD, MBA
Member-Supervisory Board
Marc Tüngler
Member-Supervisory Board
René Pöhls
Member-Supervisory Board
Monika Krebber
Member-Supervisory Board
Robert Leyland
Member-Supervisory Board
Martina Koederitz
Member-Supervisory Board
Ulrich Grillo, MBA
Member-Supervisory Board
Pascal van Rijsewijk
Member-Supervisory Board
Maria J. Arnoldina van der Hoeven
Member-Supervisory Board
Markus Sterzl
Member-Supervisory Board
Dieter Steinkamp, PhD
Member-Supervisory Board
Stefan May
Member-Supervisory Board
Deborah Block Wilkens
Member-Supervisory Board
Šárka Vojíková
Member-Supervisory Board
Markus Krebber PhD, MBA
Member-Supervisory Board
Gabriele Sassenberg
Member-Supervisory Board
Meike Neuhaus
Member-Supervisory Board, Head-PR & Sponsoring

Invoer toevoegen