Ripple kopen? Dit zijn de mogelijkheden

Linde Aandeel


Linde AG - Profiel

Linde AG is a holding company, which engages in the gas and engineering business. It operates through the following division: Gases, Engineering and Gist. The Gases Division produces, sells, and distributes gases for applications in industry, medicine, environmental protection, and research and development. The Engineering Division designs and operates turnkey olefin plants; plants for the production of hydrogen and synthesis gases; and air separation and pharmaceutical plants. The Gist Division which offers a range of solutions to transform supply chains. The company was founded by Carl Paul Gottfried von Linde on June 21, 1879 and is headquartered in Munich, Germany.


Eigenaar in %
Groupe des Assurances du Crédit Mutuel SA0,15
Neuberger Berman BD LLC0,07
AEGON Investment Management BV0,04
WHV Investments, Inc.0,02
NORD/LB Capital Management GmbH0,02
InsingerGilissen Asset Management NV0,01
HM Trust AG0,01
2CG Senhouse Investments Ltd.0,01
Jupiter Asset Management Ltd.0,00
Deutsche Oppenheim Family Office AG0,00
BlackRock Asset Management Ireland Ltd.0,00
Royal Bank of Canada (Suisse) SA0,00
del Rey Global Investors LLC0,00
Arrowstreet Capital LP0,00
ROSENBERGER , LANGER & CIE Capital Management GmbH0,00


Klosterhofstrasse 1, 80331 Munich
Telefoon: 49893575701
Fax: 4989357571075


Wolfgang W. Reitzle, PhD
Chairman-Supervisory Board
Franz Fehrenbach
Deputy Chairman-Supervisory Board
Gernot Hahl
Deputy Chairman-Supervisory Board
Stephen Windsor-Lewis
Frank Herkenhoff, Phd
Head-External Communications
Björn Schneider
Head-Group Accounting & Reporting
Werner Boekels
Head-Group Human Resources
Sandeep Sen
Head-Group Information Services
Wolfgang Salzberger, PhD
Head-Group Tax
Thomas Müller
Head-Internal Audit
Bernard Wang
Head-Investor Relations
Christoph Hammerl, PhD
Head-Legal & Compliance
Michael Ullrich
Head-Operational Finance & Controlling
Christoph Clausen
Holger Kirchner
Head-Strategy & Marketing Intelligence
Andreas Opfermann, PhD
Head-Technology & Innovation
Matthias Dachwald
Media Contact
Jürgen Nowicki
Member-Engineering Division
Eduardo F. Menezes, MBA
Member-Executive Board
Sanjiv Lamba
Member-Executive Board
Bernd Hugo Eulitz
Member-Executive Board
Christian Bruch, PhD
Member-Executive Board
Clemens A. H. Boersig, PhD
Member-Supervisory Board
Thomas Enders, PhD
Member-Supervisory Board
Xaver Schmidt
Member-Supervisory Board
Ann-Kristin Achleitner DBA, LLD
Member-Supervisory Board
Martin Kimmich, PhD
Member-Supervisory Board
Victoria Ossadnik, PhD
Member-Supervisory Board
Andrea Ries
Member-Supervisory Board
Kaballo Hans-Peter, MD
Member-Supervisory Board
Anke Couturier
Member-Supervisory Board & Head-Global Pensions
Stefan Metz
Technical Press & Media Contact
Thomas Hagn, PhD
Technical Press & Media Contact

Invoer toevoegen