Ripple kopen? Dit zijn de mogelijkheden

MediClin Aandeel


MediClin AG - Profiel

MediClin AG engages in the operation of hospitals, rehabilitation clinics, care homes and medical centers. It operates through the following segments: Post-Acute, Acute and Other Activities. The Post-Acute segment offers subsequent nursing and curative treatment services. The Acute segment focuses on neurology and neurological early rehabilitation, psychosomatic medicine, psychiatry, orthopedic and internal medicine. The Other Activities segment refers to nursing care and service business area including software support, controlling activities, quality assurance and other central services. The company was founded on September 12, 1996 and is headquartered in Offenburg, Germany.


Eigenaar in %
Bernard große Broermann, LLD, MBA52,73
Münchener Rückversicherungs-Gesellschaft AG35,00
Dimensional Fund Advisors LP1,61
Knoesel & Ronge Vermögensverwaltung GmbH & Co. KG0,98
TBF Global Asset Management GmbH0,71
VM Vermögens-Management GmbH0,16
Acadian Asset Management LLC0,00


Okenstrasse 27, 77652 Offenburg
Telefoon: 497814880
Fax: 49781488133


Volker Hippler
Chairman-Management Board
Ulrich Wandschneider, PhD
Chairman-Supervisory Board
Tino Marco Fritz
Chief Financial Officer
Ulf Ludwig
Chief Operating Officer
Eberhard Merx
Katja Kiesewetter
Head-Corporate Law
Frank Heuberger
Head-Finance & Accountancy
Rita Wanninger
Head-Human Resources
Gunther Bieser
Head-Human Resources Administration
Alexandra Mühr
Head-Investor Relations
Gabriele Eberle
Head-Press & Public Relations
Jörg Störmer
Head-Purchasing & Medical Technology
Rainer Laufs
Member-Supervisory Board
Thomas Witt
Member-Supervisory Board
Michael Bock
Member-Supervisory Board
Walburga Erichsmeier
Member-Supervisory Board
Thomas Müller
Member-Supervisory Board
Eleonore Seigel
Member-Supervisory Board
Matthias H. Werner
Member-Supervisory Board
Cornelia Wolf
Member-Supervisory Board
Kai Hankeln
Member-Supervisory Board
Barbara Brosius
Member-Supervisory Board
Frauke Schwedt
Member-Supervisory Board
Julia Dannath-Schuh
Member-Supervisory Board
Elke Schwan
Member-Supervisory Board
Bernard Grobe Broermann, PhD
Member-Supervisory Board
Hans Hilpert
Vice Chairman-Supervisory Board

Invoer toevoegen