Ripple kopen? Dit zijn de mogelijkheden

OCI Aandeel

23,18EUR -0,01EUR -0,04%

OCI N.V. Reg. Shs - Profiel

OCI NV is a holding company, which engages production and distribution of natural gas-based fertilizers and industrial chemicals. It operates through the following segments: OCI Partners; IFCo and OCI Fertilizers USA; OCI Nitrogen and Trading, BioMCN; North Africa; and Corporate and Other. The OCI Partners segment produces methanol and ammonia facility. The IFCo and OCI Fertilizers USA segment provides greenfield nitrogen fertilizer complex in Wever County, Iowa. The OCI Nitrogen and Trading segment produces, sells, and distributes nitrogen fertilizer and melamine. The BioMCN segment manufactures two types of methanol: bio-methanol and regular (also known as grey) methanol. The North Africa segment involves in the production of nitrogen fertilizer. The company was founded on January 2, 2013 and is headquartered in Amsterdam, the Netherlands.


Eigenaar in %
Nassef Onsi Nagib Sawiris,29,79
Onsi Najib Sawiris17,11
Southeastern Asset Management, Inc.9,93
Samih Onsi Naguib Sawiris,7,37
Cascade Investment LLC6,04
Pictet Asset Management Ltd.4,67
Pelham Capital Ltd.3,00
Thornburg Investment Management, Inc.1,73
Davis Selected Advisers LP1,71
The Vanguard Group, Inc.1,23
Norges Bank Investment Management0,87
Schroder Investment Management Ltd.0,76
Magallanes Value Investors SA SGIIC0,66
Cobas Asset Management SGIIC SA0,58


Honthorststraat 19, 1071 DC Amsterdam
Telefoon: 31207234500


Nassef Onsi Nagib Sawiris
Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director
Hassan Hussam Badrawi
Chief Financial Officer & Director
Ahmed K. El-Hoshy
Director-Business Development
Hans Zayed
Director-Investor Relations
Maud de Vries
Executive Director, EVP-Legal & HR
Michael L. Bennett
Independent Non-Executive Chairman
Robert Jan van de Kraats
Independent Non-Executive Director
Dod A. Fraser
Independent Non-Executive Director
Anja H. Montijn-Groenewoud
Independent Non-Executive Director
David Welch
Independent Non-Executive Director
Gregory A. Heckman
Non-Executive Director
Jérôme Guiraud
Non-Executive Director
Sipko N. Schat
Senior Independent Non-Executive Director
Jan Alberts Ter Wisch
Vice Chairman

Invoer toevoegen