Ripple kopen? Dit zijn de mogelijkheden

Rheinmetall Aandeel

106,00EUR -1,08EUR -1,01%

Rheinmetall AG - Profiel

Rheinmetall AG is a holding company, which engages in the production of automotive components and defence equipment. It operates through two segments: Defence and Automotive. The Defence segment offers vehicle, infantry equipment, protection and weapon systems, air defense systems, function sequence networking as well as simulation hardware and software. The Automotive segment supplies engine blocks, plain bearings, and pistons. The company was founded by Heinrich Ehrhardt on April 13, 1889 and is headquartered in Düsseldorf, Germany.


Eigenaar in %
Capital Research & Management Co. (World Investors)9,74
Dimensional Fund Advisors LP3,38
Norges Bank Investment Management3,15
LSV Asset Management3,02
Fidelity Management & Research Co.3,01
Henderson Global Investors Ltd.3,00
Capital Research & Management Co. (Global Investors)2,91
The Prudential Assurance Co. Ltd. (Life & Pension Funds)2,70
The Vanguard Group, Inc.2,65
Deka Investment GmbH2,18
Artemis Investment Management LLP1,94
Capital International Ltd.1,47
Allianz Global Investors GmbH1,33
Rheinmetall AG1,33
Goldman Sachs Asset Management LP1,21


Rheinmetall Platz 1, 40476 Dusseldorf


Helmut P. Merch
CFO, Head-Finance, Controlling & IT
Ulrich Grillo, MBA
Chairman-Supervisory Board
Michael Salzmann
Chief Compliance Officer
Armin Papperger
Chief Executive Officer
Rolf Giebeler, PhD
General Counsel
Oliver Hoffmann
Head-Defence Press & Information
Peter-Sebastian Krause
Head-Human Resource
Peter Rücker
Head-Investor Relations & Corporate Communications
Horst Binnig
Member-Executive Board
Daniel Hay
Member-Supervisory Board
Reinhard Müller
Member-Supervisory Board
Markus Schaubel
Member-Supervisory Board
Franz Josef Jung, PhD
Member-Supervisory Board
Sven Schmidt
Member-Supervisory Board
Andreas Georgi, PhD
Member-Supervisory Board
Klaus-Günter Vennemann
Member-Supervisory Board
Susanne Hannemann, PhD
Member-Supervisory Board
Marion A. Weissenberger-Eibl, PhD
Member-Supervisory Board
Klaus Draeger, PhD
Member-Supervisory Board
Dagmar Muth
Member-Supervisory Board
Detlef Moog
Member-Supervisory Board
Roswitha Armbruster
Member-Supervisory Board
Michael Mielke, PhD
Member-Supervisory Board
Rudolf Luz, PhD
Vice Chairman-Supervisory Board

Invoer toevoegen