Ripple kopen? Dit zijn de mogelijkheden

STMicroelectronics Aandeel

16,99EUR 0,35EUR 2,07%

STMicroelectronics N.V. - Profiel

STMicroelectronics NV designs, develops, manufactures and markets products, which offers discrete and standard commodity components, application-specific integrated circuits, full custom devices and semi-custom devices for analog, digital and mixed-signal applications. It operates through the following segments: Automotive and Discrete Group, Analog and MEMS Group, and Microcontrollers and Digital ICs Group. The Automotive and Discrete Group segment comprises of all dedicated automotive ICs, and discrete and power transistor products. The Analog and MEMS Group segment comprises of low-power high-end analog ICs, smart power products for industrial, computer and consumer markets, touch screen controllers, low power connectivity solutions and metering solutions for smart grid and all MEMS products. The Microcontrollers and Digital ICs Group segment comprises of general purpose and secure microcontrollers, EEPROM memories, and digital ASICs. The company was founded in June 1987 and is headquartered in Plan-Les-Ouates, Switzerland.


Eigenaar in %
STMicroelectronics Holding NV27,53
The Vanguard Group, Inc.1,92
DNCA Finance SA1,67
BlackRock Investment Management (UK) Ltd.1,56
Norges Bank Investment Management1,44
STMicroelectronics NV1,41
Oddo BHF Asset Management SAS1,20
BlackRock Fund Advisors1,16
Henderson Global Investors Ltd.0,72
Société Générale Gestion SA0,71
Schroder Investment Management Ltd.0,66
Swedbank Robur Fonder AB0,65
DWS Investments (UK) Ltd.0,50
APG Asset Management NV0,45


39, Chemin du Champ des Filles, 1228 Plan-Les-Ouates
Telefoon: 41229292929
Fax: 41229292988


Nicolas Dufourcq
Chairman-Supervisory Board
Philippe Dereeper
Chief Compliance Officer
Lorenzo Grandi, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
Lucia Morselli PhD, MBA
Nelly Dimey
Director-Media & Public Relations
Eric Aussedat
EVP, General Manager-Imaging & Bi CMOS ASIC
Andrea Cuomo
EVP-Advanced Systems Technology & Special Projects
Joël Hartmann
EVP-Front End Manufacturing & Technology
Paul J. Cihak, MBA
Executive VP, General Manager-Sales & Marketing
Claudia Levo
Executive VP-External Communications
Fabio Gualandris
Executive VP-Product Quality Excellence
Tait Sorensen
Group Vice President-Investor Relations
Barlow Steibel
Manager-Investor Relations
Janet G. Davidson
Member-Supervisory Board
Frédéric Daniel Sanchez
Member-Supervisory Board
Jean-Georges Malcor, PhD
Member-Supervisory Board
Martine Germaine Verluyten
Member-Supervisory Board
Alessandro Rivera
Member-Supervisory Board
Heleen H. Kersten
Member-Supervisory Board
Salvatore Manzi
Member-Supervisory Board
Jean-Marc Chery
President & Chief Executive Officer
Benedetto Vigna
President-Analog, MEMS & Sensors Group
Marco Maria Monti, PhD
President-Automotive & Discrete Group
Marco Luciano Cassis
President-Global Sales & Marketing
Steven Rose
President-Legal Counsel
Claude Dardanne
President-Microcontrollers & Digital ICs Group
Orio Bellezza
President-Technology, Manufacturing & Quality
Celine Berthier
Senior Director-Investor Relations
Philippe Brun
VP-Human Resources & Corporate Social
Maurizio Tamagnini
Vice Chairman-Supervisory Board
Giuseppe Notarnicola
Vice President-Corporate Treasury

Invoer toevoegen