Ripple kopen? Dit zijn de mogelijkheden

Südzucker Aandeel

15,57EUR 0,12EUR 0,79%

Südzucker AG (Suedzucker AG) - Profiel

Südzucker AG engages in the production and distribution of sugar and related products. It operates through the following segments: Sugar, Special Products, CropEnergies, and Fruit. The Sugar segment offers production and refinement of sugar, as well as includes the agriculture, animal feed, and beet cultivation divisions. The Special Products segment comprises specialty ingredients for food, feed, pharmaceuticals, and non-food applications as well as deep-frozen, chilled, starch, and special starch products. The CropEnergies segment produces bioethanol for the fuel sector, protein-based food and animal feed, as well as liquid carbon dioxide. The Fruit segment involves fruit preparation and supplies products such as fruit juice concentrates for the beverage, dairy, pastry, and ice cream industry. The company was founded on April 26, 1926 and is headquartered in Mannheim, Germany.


Eigenaar in %
Süddeutsche Zuckerrübenverwertungs-Genossenschaft eG58,20
Raiffeisen-Holding Niederösterreich Wien reg. Gen.mbH10,30
Norges Bank Investment Management1,35
Dimensional Fund Advisors LP1,29
The Vanguard Group, Inc.1,02
Oddo BHF Asset Management GmbH0,73
BlackRock Fund Advisors0,37
BlackRock Investment Management (UK) Ltd.0,35
Numeric Investors LLC0,20
Charles Schwab Investment Management, Inc.0,19
First Trust Advisors LP0,11
Credit Suisse Asset Management (Schweiz) AG0,10
Mellon Investments Corp.0,09
APG Asset Management NV0,09


Maximilianstrasse 10, 68165 Mannheim
Telefoon: 496214210
Fax: 49621421449


Wolfgang Heer, PhD
Chairman-Management Board
Hans-Jörg Gebhard, PhD
Chairman-Supervisory Board
Nikolai Baltruschat
Head-Investor Relations
Dominik Risser, PhD
Head-Public Relations
Bernhard Juretzek
Investor Relations Manager
Thomas Kölbl, MBA
Member-Management Board
Johann Marihart
Member-Management Board
Thomas Kirchberg, PhD
Member-Management Board
Georg Koch
Member-Supervisory Board
Joachim Rukwied
Member-Supervisory Board
Veronika Haslinger
Member-Supervisory Board
Walter Manz
Member-Supervisory Board
Susanne Kunschert
Member-Supervisory Board
Wolfgang Vogl
Member-Supervisory Board
Julia Merkel
Member-Supervisory Board
Rolf Wiederhold
Member-Supervisory Board
Nadine Seidemann
Member-Supervisory Board
Helmut Friedl
Member-Supervisory Board
Thomas Bernhard
Member-Supervisory Board
Ulrike Rösch
Member-Supervisory Board
Stefan Streng, PhD
Member-Supervisory Board
Angela Nguyen
Member-Supervisory Board
Ulrich Gruber
Member-Supervisory Board
Bernd Frank Sachse
Member-Supervisory Board
Sabine Möller
Member-Supervisory Board
Erwin Hameseder
Vice Chairman-Supervisory Board
Franz-Josef Möllenberg
Vice Chairman-Supervisory Board

Invoer toevoegen