Ripple kopen? Dit zijn de mogelijkheden

Valero Energy Aandeel

74,88EUR 0,00EUR 0,00%

Valero Energy Corp. - Profiel

Valero Energy Corp. engages in the manufacture and marketing of transportation fuels and other petrochemical products. It operates through the following business segments: Refining, Ethanol, and Renewable Diesel. The Refining segment comprises of refining operations, associated marketing activities, and logistics assets that support its refining operations. The Ethanol segment includes its ethanol operations, associated marketing activities, and logistics assets that support its ethanol operations. The Renewable Diesel covers the operations of Diamond Green Diesel Holdings LLC. The company was founded on January 1, 1980 and is headquartered in San Antonio, TX.


Eigenaar in %
The Vanguard Group, Inc.8,01
BlackRock Fund Advisors5,66
SSgA Funds Management, Inc.5,35
Fidelity Management & Research Co.2,33
Columbia Management Investment Advisers LLC1,92
LSV Asset Management1,76
Barrow, Hanley, Mewhinney & Strauss LLC1,44
Northern Trust Investments, Inc.(Investment Management)1,44
AQR Capital Management LLC1,40
Boston Partners Global Investors, Inc.1,36
Geode Capital Management LLC1,33
Dimensional Fund Advisors LP1,30
BlackRock Investment Management (UK) Ltd.1,11
Norges Bank Investment Management1,07
Mellon Investments Corp.1,07


One Valero Way, 78249 San Antonio
Telefoon: 12103452000


Donna M. Titzman, CPA
CFO, Principal Accounting Officer & Executive VP
Joseph W. Gorder, MBA
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Lawrence Mark Schmeltekopf, CPA
Chief Accounting Officer & Senior Vice President
Cheryl Thomas
Chief Information Officer & Vice President
R. Lane Riggs, MBA
Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President
Lillian Riojas
Executive Director-Media Relations
Jason Fraser
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Stephen M. Waters, MBA
Independent Director
H. Paulett Eberhart, CPA
Independent Director
Donald Lee Nickles
Independent Director
Randall J. Weisenburger, MBA
Independent Director
Rayford Wilkins, Jr.
Independent Director
Kimberly S. Greene, MBA
Independent Director
Deborah Platt Majoras
Independent Director
Philip J. Pfeiffer
Independent Director
Robert A. Profusek
Lead Independent Director
Richard F. Lashway
SVP-Corporate Development & Midstream Operations
J. Stephen Gilbert
Julia Rendon Reinhart
Senior VP-Human Resources & Administration
Clayton E. Killinger, CPA
Senior Vice President & Controller
Andrew Fitzpatrick
Territory Manager
Chris Quinn
Treasurer & Vice President
John P. Locke
VP-IR, Policy, Strategy & Communications
Eric Ashley Fisher
Vice President-Wholesale Marketing

Invoer toevoegen